My Profile

To register for Create & Play Camps you must create a guardian profile, add your camper(s) & add registration(s) for each camp they are attending.


Guardian Profile

NamePhoneEmail
Jason McIntosh3179894516mcintosh.jr@gmail.com  Edit Guardian Profile  
Ashley Staten(812) 447-2838ashley.staten@ebash.com  Edit Guardian Profile  
Fred Strohm(812) 230-4914fred@ebash.com  Edit Guardian Profile  
Jason McIntosh(317) 989-4516underdogwonder@gmail.com  Edit Guardian Profile  
Zack Johnson(812) 230-5671zack@ebash.com  Edit Guardian Profile  
David O'Neil5735291619deepee0@yahoo.com  Edit Guardian Profile  
Jason McIntosh(317) 989-4516jason.r.mcintosh@hotmail.com  Edit Guardian Profile  
Rachel Duncan(317) 695-4105duncan11034@att.net  Edit Guardian Profile  
Shelby Bright(317) 345-3172sdbright1973@yahoo.com  Edit Guardian Profile  
Julie Sanders(317) 431-8408rjlecsanders@yahoo.com  Edit Guardian Profile  
Anne Jordt(317) 443-6345a.jordt@comcast.net  Edit Guardian Profile  
Nicole Ledford(317) 318-5902nsledford@hotmail.com  Edit Guardian Profile  
Dodi Poynter(317) 833-2823dodi_poynter@comcast.net  Edit Guardian Profile  
Jami Santos(317) 506-4404Jamij10@gmail.com  Edit Guardian Profile  
Julie Dunlap(317) 696-1035cdunlap31@comcast.net  Edit Guardian Profile  
Ashley Smith(317) 965-6347ashleylynnesmith@gmail.com  Edit Guardian Profile  
Amy Pressnall(317) 371-9390Amypressnall@yahoo.com  Edit Guardian Profile  
Chris Jones(859) 640-3773crj1002@yahoo.com  Edit Guardian Profile  
Stacy Beeler(317) 797-9364bumblebeeler@hotmail.com  Edit Guardian Profile  
Deborah Dunn(317) 771-8590gddunn4@att.net  Edit Guardian Profile  
Laurie Kuhl(317) 695-7310Lauriekuhl@gmail.com  Edit Guardian Profile  
Michelle Henderson(317) 714-2331hendersonmichelle@att.net  Edit Guardian Profile  
michelle grady(317) 435-6638grady.michelle@gmail.com  Edit Guardian Profile  
Valerie Vezey(317) 506-5977valerievezey@sbcglobal.net  Edit Guardian Profile  
Kelly Rink(586) 876-0798kellyrink@hotmail.com  Edit Guardian Profile  

Campers

NameGenderAge
My BuddyMale14 Edit Camper Profile 
Test CamperMale17 Edit Camper Profile 
Ashley StatenFemale Edit Camper Profile 
Mokey StrohmMale Edit Camper Profile 
Bob HopeMale Edit Camper Profile 
Zander JohnsonMale Edit Camper Profile 
Mary CamperFemale12 Edit Camper Profile 
Aidan LoefflerMale14 Edit Camper Profile 
Quinlan O'NeilMale14 Edit Camper Profile 
Mary CamperFemale17 Edit Camper Profile 
Dalton BrightMale17 Edit Camper Profile 
Levi SandersMale18 Edit Camper Profile 
Nathan JordtMale14 Edit Camper Profile 
Ike LedfordMale16 Edit Camper Profile 
Luke LedfordMale14 Edit Camper Profile 
Mason PoynterMale13 Edit Camper Profile 
Willem AbramsMale13 Edit Camper Profile 
Eric SmithMale14 Edit Camper Profile 
Coby MarsdenMale15 Edit Camper Profile 
Nicholas PressnallMale14 Edit Camper Profile 
Nealon JonesMale15 Edit Camper Profile 
Connor DunnMale18 Edit Camper Profile 
Teague HillenbrandsMale13 Edit Camper Profile 
Gavin HendersonMale15 Edit Camper Profile 
Finnigan GradyMale13 Edit Camper Profile 

Camp Registrations

CamperCampLocationStart DateRegistration Status
Robert DuncanIndianapolisPaid
Joseph DuncanIndianapolisPaid
Dalton BrightIndianapolisPaid
Dalton BrightIndianapolisPaid
Levi SandersIndianapolisPaid
Jason GorneyIndianapolisPaid
Nathan JordtIndianapolisPaid
Luke LedfordIndianapolisPaid
Ike LedfordIndianapolisPaid
Luke LedfordIndianapolisPaid
Ike LedfordIndianapolisPaid
Mason PoynterIndianapolisPaid
Willem AbramsIndianapolisPaid
Sam DunlapIndianapolisPaid
Eric SmithIndianapolis      Make Payment      
Coby MarsdenIndianapolis      Make Payment      
Nicholas PressnallIndianapolis      Make Payment      
Nealon JonesIndianapolisPaid
DJ BeelerIndianapolis      Make Payment      
Connor DunnIndianapolisPaid
Connor DunnIndianapolisPaid
Teague HillenbrandsIndianapolisPaid
Gavin HendersonIndianapolisPaid
Finnigan GradyIndianapolis      Make Payment      
Finnigan GradyIndianapolis      Make Payment